Day 5: stopped up

I’m still sick,  but slept a lot and a feel a little better. Exercise But it means I haven’t been doing much moving around. Which feels really weird right now. However, I did get out the wii-fit board today for the first time. It’s actually not too bad. I did 30 minutes trying out the yoga and aerobic exercizes. But I got that weird clammy sweat you get when you have a cold and not that “Hey, I’m working out” sweat.

I was a bit worried it would tell me my weight and I have 10 more days to go before I’m supposed to weigh myself again. But it tells you your BMI. No less distressing in one way, but still!

Food: It’s also difficult to enjoy your food when you have a cold. But I think I did ok…probably ate a bit past fullness.

 Water: no and no and no…needed to drink more. You know wrap up, plenty of fluids… well I didn’t.

Motivation and affirmation: well, I took some pics of myself today in tight clothes. Hopefully that will keep me motivated at some point in the future.

Leave a Reply

